Seasonal Limited Edition Sessions
with Sharon Hoeg Photography

Nearly every month in 2020 will feature new Limited Edition theme photo shoots!
Interactive, creative, and unique sets will bring out the smiles and encourage the fun!


ALL THE DETAILS

20 minute session

5 full resolution, edited digital images included, chose by you from your online gallery

complimentary personalized app featuring your favorite gallery selections<–it’s super fancy!

Session Price: $100


2020 LIMITED EDITION OFFERS
SELECT WEEKENDS ONLY
LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE

Saturday, January 25 – Valentine’s Day Sessions — NOW BOOKING! *Click Here*
Indoor Session at my home studio

Saturday, February 29 & Sunday, March 1, 7, & 21 – Easter/Spring Sessions — NOW BOOKING! *Click Here*
Indoor Session at my home studio

Saturday, April 25 – TBA
Indoor Session at my home studio

Saturday, June 27 – Patriotic Sessions
Outdoor Session at a private location

Saturday, July 25 – Lemonade Stand Minis

Saturday, August 29 & Sunday, August 30 – Back to School Portraits

Saturday, September 26 & Sunday, September 27 – Fall Mini Sessions

Add-on Special features:
board book photo book that your children will love (and not destroy)
or purchase your entire digital collection.

These limited edition mini sessions are perfect for celebrating the season, baby milestones, and capturing the magic of childhood at any age.  I work hard to make my sets versatile for everyone from one to one hundred!  We’ll focus mostly on the children, but maybe grab a parent or family picture too since we’re together!

You’ve got questions?  I’ve got answers.  Just get in touch.

CONTACT ME